See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD 087 741 2777 MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-06-17 Time: 14:30
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Mary Moon 3 F A 60 8 Glen Kotzen M Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 7 5.25 Dancing Sally 1600m 100.31
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 10 6 8.55 Principessa 1800m 115.5
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 3 1.05 Transylvania 2000m 127.7
18 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 4 4.50 Flying Squadron 2000m 131.51
 
2 Crimea 3 F AB 60 3 Andre Nel A Andrews
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 15 9 5.10 Chakri 1400m 88.72
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 10 4.25 Indi Anna 1600m 102.4
05 May 2019, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 5 1.25 Petite Bijou 1400m 91.35
18 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 2 0.75 Flying Squadron 2000m 130.89
 
3 Rosalie Runs 3 F A 60 2 Andre Nel B Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 4.20 Crusade's Promise 1400m 87.51
02 Mar 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 9 6.60 Sacred Story 1400m 86.01
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 3 3.50 Grey Princess 1600m 102.83
 
4 Fee Fi Foe Fum 3 F A 60 7 Brett Crawford G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 11 8 5.65 Skye Lane 1250m 78.72
03 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 12 13 15.50 Mushi Sterek (AUS) 1200m 73.39
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 3 2.75 Sommersonne 1600m 101.57
 
5 Duntoche 4 F A 60 1 Paul Reeves D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 5.05 Icon Princess 1200m 71.73
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 14 10 8.15 Fluttering 1200m 75.42
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 3 3.55 Sleeping Single (GB) 1600m 98.47
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 2 2.75 Grey Princess 1600m 102.71
08 Jun 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 3.00 Silver Dazzle 1600m 100.96
 
6 If I Could Fly 3 F B 60 6 Glen Puller B May
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 59*0 14 15 27.00 Mushi Sterek (AUS) 1200m 75.31
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 4 10 24.65 Spring Burst 1200m 77.97
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 58*0 3 12 99 Waldorf Astoria (AUS) 2000m 146.4
 
7 Maningi Indaba (AUS) 3 F A 60 4 Brett Crawford A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 7 5.75 Sacred Story 1400m 85.87
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 5.55 Sleeping Single (GB) 1600m 98.81
 
8 Pay Pay 2 F A 55 5 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 3 8 10.20 Vandah's Spirit 1000m 62.08
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 5 2.70 Somewhere In Time 1000m 59.69
01 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 5 9.75 Mendocino 1200m 72.05
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 6 3.65 Hidden Strings 1250m 77.44
12 May 2019, Sun Durbanville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 9 12.25 Third Runway 1400m 87.15