See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ALL TO COME WORKRIDERS CONDITIONAL GRADUATION PLATE ((Maidens, 1 & 2 time winners, No Whips allowed))
Date: 2019-07-14 Time: 12:30
Type: Grad Plate Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1100m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 La Ferrari 5 G A 62.5 9 Tony Rivalland * M Thamela
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 May 2018, Sat Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 89 A 52.5*0.0 1 2 4.00 HASHTAG STRAT 1000 57.10
02 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A 54*0 6 4 2.80 Captain's Girl 1000m 56.13
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A 58*0 7 9 8.95 Captain's Girl 1000m 57.66
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A B 58.5*0 6 8 16.50 On That Boulevard 1100m 68.95
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 62*0 2 3 1.90 Waywood 1200m 69.02
 
2 Drunken Sailor 3 G A 62.5 6 Yogas Govender * M Pillay
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Feb 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0*2.5 3 3 3.50 CROWN AND COUNTRY 1200 69.16
11 Mar 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 2 1 -1.50 *STREAM AHEAD 1200 72.30
22 Aug 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 59*0 9 5 5.85 Doing It For Dan 1000m 59.05
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 1 3 3.00 Sir Bernadini (AUS) 1000m 59.46
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 3 3 0.60 Rockcliffe 1000m 59.68
 
3 Mac 'N Scar 3 G A 62.5 3 Dennis Drier * A Xabendlini
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Mar 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? S 57.0 7 2 0.05 CUE THE MUSIC 1000 59.21
22 Apr 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 2 1 -3.00 *LICKERIO 1000 58.58
 
4 Petra 3 F AB 60.5 10 R A Hill/S R Hill * C Dixon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 May 2018, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 60.0*0.0 1 12 9.90 MIGHTY HIGH 1200 70.06
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 8 1 -0.10 *Pacifista 1000m 60.16
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Pin Stks A 55.5*0 7 6 4.55 Zarnitsa 1000m 57.2
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 59.5*0 8 2 1.10 Heart Of A Legend 1400m 82.49
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 1 3 1.90 Rocking Ruby 1200m 69.09
 
5 Mitra Music 3 F A 60.5 1 Gareth van Zyl * R A Venniker
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 61.5*0 3 4 2.50 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 83.77
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 74 HCP A 56.5*0 14 5 0.95 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 70.43
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 6 1 -0.40 *Karatage 1400m 84.53
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 59*0 8 7 5.25 Girl In Gold 1400m 84.1
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 72 HCP A 63*0 1 5 5.70 Stormborne Thunder (AUS) 1400m 82.84
 
6 Aurora Australis 4 G A 59.5 8 Gary Rich * T Mustard
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 60*0 12 3 3.45 Manhattan Cocktail (AUS) 1400m 86.74
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 77 HCP A 54*0 7 7 4.95 Fire And Rescue 1400m 86.56
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 52*0 4 7 7.60 Arlingtons Revenge 1600m 101.27
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 58*0 2 16 12.75 Skiminac 1600m 101.29
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 56*0 11 8 5.50 Royal Honour 1800m 111.5
 
7 Great Dictator 5 G AT 59 5 Michael Roberts * C Austin
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 68 HCP A 57.5*0 8 7 4.10 Woodstock Festival 1000m 57.1
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 57.5*0 2 3 0.50 Royal Rustler 1000m 58.07
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 56.5*0 11 5 2.40 Leslies Pathtofame 1000m 58.07
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 52.5*0 2 6 3.20 Hey Boy 1000m 57.01
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 56.5*0 5 3 3.25 Alphamikefoxtrot 1000m 58.79
 
8 Jonathan 3 G NA 59 7 Yadav Singh * S Duma
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Mar 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP A 59.5*0 9 2 0.75 Aramouse 1300m 81.19
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 54.5*0 5 9 3.25 Putchini 1200m 70.33
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand ? Classic A 56*0 12 4 15.50 Aeronautica 1600m 102.15
03 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 66 HCP A 59.5*0 4 8 11.00 Flexible Fugitive (AUS) 1400m 87.5
10 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 84 HCP A 52*0 6 5 5.75 Our Moon Shadow (AUS) 1000m 58.44
 
9 Marzipan Path 4 F AB 57.5 4 Nathan Kotzen * S Mkhize
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 0.10 Avantgarde 1000m 61
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 2 2.00 Lady Wisteria (IRE) 1000m 60.35
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 0.50 Ambra 1000m 60.43
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 1 -2.70 *By The Way 1000m 58.67
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 66 HCP A B 56.5*0 4 5 4.25 Yaas 1000m 57.93
 
10 Welakapela 2 F A 57 2 Yadav Singh * B Lufafa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 56*0 6 2 1.80 Moon In June 1000m 60.87
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 7 3 4.70 Purple Persuasion 1200m 75.31
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 60*0 6 6 9.00 Ardenne 1400m 84.57
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 53*0 11 12 15.15 Miss Calypso 1400m 84.55