See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA WELCOMES YOU WORKRIDERS MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-08-15 Time: 12:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Dancing Flame 4 G aT 60 9 Grant Maroun * G Dadamasi
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 3 1.25 Deago Deluxe (AUS) 1000m 59.24
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf SOPH A 58*0 2 5 3.50 Dalai's Promise 1000m 57.8
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 11 7 4.25 How Does It Taste 1200m 72.94
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 7 4.55 Mojito Magic 1000m 58.88
 
2 Great Joe 4 G ABT 60 10 Grant Maroun * T Ncume
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 11 10.90 Hartleyfour 1000m 59.82
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 10 8.00 Lighthearted 1000m 59.41
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 7 21.25 Stockbridge 1450m 89.78
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 14 4 3.50 We All Chomies 1000m 59.36
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 10 11.00 Captain Flynt 1160m 69.09
 
3 Bridge Of Spies 4 G a 60 6 Clinton Binda * M Pillay
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 8 5 9.30 Sea Air 1200m 74.32
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 10 10 7.25 Royal City 1160m 70.87
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 11 13 11.50 Palace Assembly 1200m 72.11
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 6 7 9.20 Belton Road (AUS) 1160m 70.07
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 8 10 6.00 We All Chomies 1000m 59.71
 
4 Old Blue Eyes 4 G A 60 8 Candice Dawson * V Sithetho
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 13 13.00 Groban 1200m 72.45
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 9 5.75 We All Chomies 1000m 59.7
 
5 Titelist 3 G A 58 4 Paul Matchett * A Muzanenhamo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 5 4.75 Sullenberger 1000m 57.66
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 10 8 9.25 Kalgoorlie 1200m 73.33
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 10 11.25 Etched In Blue 1200m 74.73
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 4 5.00 Before The Dawn 1000m 58.31
 
6 Rock Breaker 3 G AB 58 7 Ashley Fortune * K Fisher
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 2 6 8.45 Got The Greenlight 1200m 72.72
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 9 15 17.50 Suspicious Minds 1400m 86.64
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 8 9 6.30 Windy Flight 1200m 70.16
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 6 4.00 We All Chomies 1000m 59.41
 
7 Arran 3 C a 58 5 Grant Maroun * T Matsoele
First time runner
8 Kildonan's Rose 3 G aB 58 2 Grant Maroun * T Baase
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 9 11.75 Aristachus 1000m 58.91
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 7 8.25 Before The Dawn 1000m 58.8
 
9 Master Of Masada 3 G A 58 3 Mike de Kock * C Mabaya
First time runner
10 Sambuca 3 G A 58 1 Paul Peter * S Mosia
First time runner