See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

INTERBET.CO.ZA 0861 150 160 MR 68 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-08-15 Time: 14:30
Type: MR 68 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1500m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Category Four 4 G AB 60 4 Grant Maroun M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 8 32.00 Flame Fella 2600m 172.43
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 1 -0.70 *Alameery (AUS) 1000m 57.21
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 65 HCP A B 58.5*0 9 6 5.50 Basilica Santo 1000m 58.03
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 59*0 9 6 4.00 King Of The Delta 1200m 70.84
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A B 58*0 6 9 6.25 Now And Forever 1400m 84.82
 
2 Rocky Path 4 G ABT 59 1 St John Gray M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 55*0 5 4 6.40 Hero's Honour 1600m 100.03
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 54.5*0 5 14 13.85 Certifiable 1200m 72.3
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 59*0 12 14 10.00 Battle Creek 1200m 70.33
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 57.5*0 6 12 10.75 What A Joker 1400m 84.52
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 71 HCP A B 54*0 2 4 2.75 Lighthearted 1450m 88.02
 
3 Short And Sweet 6 G AT 58.5 9 Chris Jonker K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Sep 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -0.05 *Tsitsikamma Bush 1200m 71.7
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 54*0 7 6 5.15 Seventh Of June (AUS) 1600m 98.52
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 56*0 11 8 5.85 Lazarus Tree 1400m 83.2
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 56*0 11 8 6.45 What A Joker 1400m 83.82
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A 56.5*0 9 7 4.75 Now And Forever 1400m 84.57
 
4 Winter Crusade 4 G AB 58 2 Paul Matchett * K Matsunyane-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 60*0 2 6 3.85 Bien Venue 1600m 98.64
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 64 HCP A B 58.5*0 3 8 4.50 Corrido 1800m 114.51
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 52*0 6 6 5.00 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.85
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 70 HCP A B 52*0 1 6 5.75 Popsicle Toes 2000m 125.48
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 73 HCP A B 52*0 2 5 4.75 March To Glory 1800m 111.48
 
5 Sleepinseattle 8 G AT 57.5 8 Erico Verdonese W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 57.5*0 4 3 3.50 Street Flyer (AUS) 1450m 89.19
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 57.5*0 12 6 3.70 Sweet Trial 1450m 87.74
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 57*0 8 7 6.00 Copenhagen 1600m 97.51
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 56*0 3 13 14.50 Prince Jordan 1600m 98.32
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A 56*0 12 5 3.00 Now And Forever 1400m 84.25
 
6 Monty Python 6 G AB 57 3 Heather E Adamson C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 59.5*0 5 8 17.25 Bize 1600m 102.2
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A B 53*0 8 10 10.75 Sail For Joy 1500m 91.88
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A B 52*0 11 9 6.25 Bockscar 1200m 69.62
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 12 17.75 Sweet Trial 1450m 89.58
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 64 HCP A B 54*0 1 5 3.75 Master Boulder 1200m 72.07
 
7 Prince Of Promise 5 G A 57 6 Stephen Moffatt S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 7 6 5.75 Alyaasaat (AUS) 1400m 84.94
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 55*0 5 5 6.50 Captain Of Tortuga 1400m 83.42
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 54.5*0 3 13 11.50 Copenhagen 1500m 90.12
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 55*0 6 2 1.50 Copenhagen 1600m 96.78
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A 55.5*0 8 11 6.35 Now And Forever 1400m 84.84
 
8 Bishop Of Bombay 5 G aB 54 5 Leon Erasmus (Jnr) M Mjoka
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Aug 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 84 HCP A B 55.5*0 9 1 -1.50 *Phil's Power 1300m 78.83
03 Sep 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand Pin Stks A B 53*0 2 3 2.25 Timkat 1300m 78.71
15 Oct 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 84 HCP A B 58*0 6 3 8.00 Just Ask Me 1400m 87.72
05 Nov 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand Pin Stks A B 53.5*0 3 5 15.00 Red Special 1300m 80.5
07 Jan 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand ? Sprint A B 55*0 5 9 21.00 Bright Flame 1200m 75.65
 
9 Melchizedek 4 G A 53 7 Paul Peter M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 4 6 18.75 Mardi Gras 1200m 71.48
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 57*0 8 13 10.05 Master Boulder 1400m 84.82
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 52.5*0 4 15 18.00 Wottahottie 1400m 85.42
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 52*0 1 14 14.00 Neng Kapa Neng 1200m 70.94
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP A 52*0 3 12 7.25 Nimcha 2000m 124.43