See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD - 087 741 2777 MR 88 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-08-15 Time: 15:05
Type: MR 88 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Big Blue Marble 4 G A 62 8 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 1 -3.75 *Ottawa 1000m 58.74
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 86 HCP A 56.5*0 11 11 9.20 Prince Alfred 1000m 60.52
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 7 7 4.50 Image Award 1000m 56.7
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 1 2 0.50 Gimme A Wave 1000m 56.92
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf MR 80 HCP A 60.5*0 5 6 10.30 Ultra Magnus 1200m 69.49
 
2 Sugoi 4 G aB 61 3 Clinton Binda C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 58*0 1 1 -1.25 *Tripod 1000m 58.14
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A B 55.5*0 8 3 1.10 State Trooper 1200m 68.33
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A B 55*0 10 4 1.85 Monopolize 1000m 56.85
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A B 57.5*0 6 1 -1.00 *Certifiable 1200m 68.31
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack ? Sprint A B 52*0 8 7 2.95 Van Halen 1200m 69.35
 
3 Culture Trip 4 G A 59.5 6 Sean Tarry * K Matsunyane-1.5 kg
First time runner
4 Certifiable 5 H ABT 59 1 St John Gray M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A B 62*0 6 6 4.25 Bockscar 1200m 69.32
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 58*0 1 2 1.00 Sugoi 1200m 68.45
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 56.5*0 4 9 10.25 Rock Of Africa 1400m 83.92
 
5 Tripple Z 4 G A 57 5 Paul Peter S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 9 12.20 Belton Road (AUS) 1160m 70.53
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 3 2.10 Feitas Flyer 1600m 99.82
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 1 -1.20 *Spring Fling 1600m 98.21
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57*0 7 7 6.65 Silver Spectrum 1600m 98.1
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 1 4 3.60 Noble Joshua 1600m 96.06
 
6 Aristachus 3 G A 54.5 7 Coenie de Beer * C F Dicken-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 4 4.25 Indy Go 1200m 70.44
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 14 3 0.45 Windy Flight 1200m 69.19
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 1 -0.75 *El Patron 1000m 57.06
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 3 8 6.05 African Warrior 1200m 73.3
 
7 Captain's Alpha 5 G AB 54 2 Candice Dawson R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 0.10 Flexible Fugitive (AUS) 1200m 70.94
21 Mar 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 1 -5.00 *Lemon Drop Shot 1200m 72.67
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 56*0 4 8 7.00 Purple Diamond 1200m 71.71
 
8 The Sands 4 G AB 54 4 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 2.90 Duology 1400m 88.45
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 8 5.25 Chipofftheoldblok 1400m 88.32
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 13 20.25 Lemon Drop Shot 1800m 112.71
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 1 -4.70 *Lord Caro 1200m 69.11
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A B 57*0 9 4 2.50 Moon Warrior 1000m 56.71