See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING ASSOCIATION FM 76 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-08-15 Time: 16:30
Type: FM 76 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Angelic Appeal 7 M ACT 60 2 St John Gray M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 55*0 4 8 13.75 Zeal And Zest 2000m 130.15
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57.5*0 13 8 8.55 African Sunbird 2000m 130.42
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 81 HCP A 54*0 5 6 3.00 Tehuano 2000m 123.45
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 70 HCP A 59.5*0 10 8 7.00 Popsicle Toes 2000m 125.69
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 4 9 7.50 Pilgrim's Progress 2000m 127.44
 
2 Wordyness 4 F AT 59.5 3 Lucky Houdalakis R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 5 5.00 Responsible 1600m 100.33
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -1.75 *Await The Sunset 2000m 127.21
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 63 HCP A 59*0 10 4 3.00 Vida Amorosa 2000m 123.96
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A 57.5*0 7 2 1.25 Destinys Game 1800m 109.87
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP A 60*0 1 2 1.50 Nimcha 2000m 123.5
 
3 Berry Flambeau 4 F A 59 8 Weiho Marwing Wes Marwing
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 5 9.15 See You Tyger 1000m 60.14
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 9.65 Singforafa 1000m 59.74
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 14 13.25 Victoria Paige 1400m 89.58
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -8.00 *Caftan 1600m 100.55
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 66 HCP A 60.5*0 11 9 3.50 Isla Morada 1600m 95.81
 
4 Mazari 4 F A 58.5 7 Tobie Spies J Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 57*0 12 9 5.10 Ulla 1200m 72.87
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand ? Classic A B 58.5*0 4 9 25.00 Aeronautica 1600m 103.66
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 7 5.00 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.77
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A 52*0 5 5 3.25 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 111.25
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 55.5*0 9 7 3.75 Pilgrim's Progress 2000m 126.92
 
5 Ex's 'N Oh's 4 F ABT 58 5 Brian Wiid * N Klink-1.5 kg
First time runner
6 Itsmydarlin 6 M AT 56.5 6 Dorrie Sham R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 53.5*0 6 4 1.75 African Sunbird 2000m 129.17
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 71 HCP A 55*0 8 6 3.25 Big Myth (AUS) 1800m 120.28
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 57*0 8 2 0.05 Evening Bell 2000m 125.58
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 63 HCP A 59*0 14 13 9.75 Vida Amorosa 2000m 124.97
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 53*0 10 9 8.75 Virginia 1600m 98.94
 
7 Burindi 4 F AB 53 4 St John Gray K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 5 10 23.75 Factor Fifty 1700m 111.8
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 4 4.10 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 83.15
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 1 -0.40 *Fife 1400m 84.77
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A B 58.5*0 10 16 99 Ponchielli 1200m 85.73
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 58.5*0 2 12 24.00 Ocean City 1000m 59.54
 
8 Generoso 6 M AB 52 1 Romeo Francis * C F Dicken-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 7 2 0.30 State Star (IRE) 1600m 97.22
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 64 HCP A B 54*0 10 13 15.75 Corrido 1800m 116.32
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 8 8 13.25 Vistula 1600m 99.08
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 59 HCP A 55.5*0 8 14 11.00 Piccadilly Square 1800m 113.56
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 55*0 6 6 11.50 Pretty Border 1600m 97.25