See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ALLAN'S PANEL SHOP FM 67 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-09-11 Time: 14:30
Type: FM 67 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 African Dynasty 5 M A 61.5 9 Gavin van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 May 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 76 A 60.0 15 13 18.65 SECRET POTION 2450 158.19
04 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 10 8 11.70 Captain's Princess 1200m 71.68
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 3 11 7.15 Wine Festival 1600m 97.22
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 59.5*0 8 3 3.20 Quebec Queen 1450m 90.38
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 16 8 9.45 Jetorio 1800m 114.9
 
2 Call Me Tonight 4 F AC 60.5 4 Kumaran Naidoo J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 5 2.80 Love Button 1400m 87.14
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 6.50 Jamaica Bay 2000m 125.12
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 1 -0.25 *Allez Les Bleu (AUS) 1400m 84.34
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 56.5*0 9 3 2.00 Suzi Woo 1400m 82.69
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 56*0 11 4 1.05 Oloye 1400m 83.84
 
3 Pink Cadillac 5 M A 60 2 Wendy Whitehead B Jacobson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Aug 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 3 6 2.95 Perfect Air 1400m 86.25
26 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 54*0 4 4 4.75 O' Keeffe 1600m 96.24
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 59.5*0 6 4 2.25 Eden Gardens Glitz 1600m 97.94
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 59.5*0 5 4 3.00 Tuulikki 1400m 87.88
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 56*0 9 12 76.25 Awayinthewoods 1600m 120
 
4 Carmella 3 F AB 58.5 13 Michael Miller S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 8 5 2.70 Mai Tai 1200m 72.3
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 12 11 5.80 Mary O 1200m 74.85
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 6 4.85 Smiley Kylie 1400m 83.4
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Juv Plate A B 56*0 2 6 3.50 Montreal Mist 1200m 70.66
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A B 56*0 4 1 -0.30 *Siberian Sunset 1600m 97.53
 
5 Jamie's Joy 4 F A 58.5 8 Dennis Bosch E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 5 3 0.20 Salsero 1000m 61.09
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 15.55 Tango Time 1200m 72.78
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 8.50 Over The Limit 1200m 71
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 10 10.40 Oona 1400m 87.95
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 1 -0.50 *La Duchesse 1600m 96.7
 
6 Kilvington 4 F A 58.5 11 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 55.5*0 4 4 5.05 Roy's Stingray (AUS) 1600m 96.31
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 54*0 2 2 0.30 Myelisha 1400m 84.17
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52*0 9 4 1.60 Barinois 1600m 96.52
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 9 3 4.90 Miss Calypso 1400m 82.96
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 5 2 4.30 Eternal Words 1400m 84.35
 
7 Keep It Real 4 F AB 58 7 Glen Kotzen * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 6 10 5.25 Dark Chocolate 1600m 97.08
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 2 4 5.10 Cherry Pop 1000m 58.83
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP A 56*0 9 9 17.05 In The Stars 1200m 73.33
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 66 HCP A 58.5*0 3 10 4.20 Isla Morada 1600m 95.9
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 67 HCP A B 61*0 3 4 2.85 Eternal Words 1200m 72.25
 
8 Lady Sharon 4 F A 58 5 Wayne Badenhorst A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 12 19.15 Limestone Lady 1600m 101.91
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 10 8 5.75 Star Vega 1400m 85.59
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -0.10 *Summer Day 1600m 97.77
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A 58.5*0 5 7 6.30 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 84.53
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 74 HCP A 55*0 3 9 12.55 Noemi 1000m 61.06
 
9 Such A Rush 5 M A 58 1 Lowan Denysschen S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 60 HCP A 56.5*0 12 12 4.70 Imperial Royal 1600m 97.8
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 52*0 12 15 8.95 Seattle Kid 1600m 99.68
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 66 HCP A 53.5*0 10 2 0.30 Isla Morada 1600m 95.33
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52*0 1 2 0.90 Jamaica Bay 1800m 108.59
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 68 HCP A 58*0 2 9 7.30 What A Blast 1600m 96.71
 
10 Linnger Longer 5 M AT 57.5 14 Louis Goosen J Sampson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 4 3.40 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 104.31
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 56.5*0 3 7 13.60 Prince Ardent 2400m 158.36
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A B 52*0 4 5 4.15 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 84.14
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 52*0 6 8 3.40 Suzi Woo 1400m 83
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 52*0 15 3 0.45 Flaming Desire 1600m 99.73
 
11 Bequia 4 F A 57 12 Garth Puller * Y Ramzan -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 52.5*0 6 8 9.05 Zadora 1200m 73.33
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55.5*0 3 9 8.70 Tuulikki 1400m 85.84
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 1 3 0.40 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 70.28
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 1 2 3.80 Miss Calypso 1400m 82.8
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55.5*0 9 5 7.20 Eternal Words 1400m 84.82
 
12 Spiffy 5 M A 57 6 Wendy Whitehead S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 57*0 4 1 -0.10 *Yaas 1000m 58
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 57*0 11 6 3.40 In Full Bloom 1200m 70.34
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 66 HCP A 55*0 7 8 5.15 Yaas 1000m 58.11
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 58*0 5 9 3.30 Yaas 1000m 58.83
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 67 HCP A 58*0 7 6 3.55 Eternal Words 1200m 72.4
 
13 Spring Lightning 5 M a 56.5 10 Lola Crawford D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 1 -2.00 *Firstnavalofficer 1400m 86.57
26 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 56.5*0 1 8 5.55 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 84.28
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 58*0 2 12 16.10 Fullfillyourdream 1400m 86.71
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 53*0 12 9 7.40 Girl In Gold 1400m 84.46
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 67 HCP A 56.5*0 6 5 2.15 Mythical Magic 1600m 98.92
 
14 Shezashiningstar 4 F AT 55 3 Tony Nassif * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 4 5 10.25 Basilius 1160m 70.67
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 54*0 8 9 10.50 Image Award 1000m 57.69
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 56.5*0 13 12 7.50 Ensemble 1200m 73.08
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 55.5*0 7 8 8.50 Ocean City 1000m 57.36
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A B 55*0 1 14 10.00 Now And Forever 1400m 85.38
 
15 Welakapela 3 F A 52.5 15 Yadav Singh M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 56*0 6 2 1.80 Moon In June 1000m 60.87
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 7 3 4.70 Purple Persuasion 1200m 75.31
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 60*0 6 6 9.00 Ardenne 1400m 84.57
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 53*0 11 12 15.15 Miss Calypso 1400m 84.55
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 67 HCP A 55.5*0 4 8 5.75 Eternal Words 1200m 72.7