See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

LOGAN PILLAY ARCHITECTURAL DESIGNS PINNACLE STAKES ((For all horses))
Date: 2019-09-11 Time: 15:00
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Sand And Sea 5 G A 61.5 10 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Apr 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Grade 3 110 A 60.0 4 9 6.45 UNDERCOVER AGENT 1400 83.44
17 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Prog Plate A 60*0 3 1 -2.25 *Clipper Captain 1200m 71.94
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 60*0 1 12 7.75 Pacific Trader 1000m 59.07
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 14 6 4.40 Kasimir 1000m 58.29
23 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 58*0 8 5 2.80 Kasimir 1200m 71.37
 
2 Vision To Kill 6 M AT 60 2 Paul Gadsby S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 59*0 2 5 3.05 On That Boulevard 1100m 66.75
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A 58.5*0 4 3 0.15 Miss Frankel 1000m 55.35
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 16 3 3.80 Celtic Sea 1200m 67.54
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1200 A 60*0 7 2 2.50 Kateecador 1200m 69.13
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A B 57.5*0 3 14 9.30 Kasimir 1200m 72.68
 
3 Captain's Girl 6 M AB 59.5 1 Louis Goosen J Sampson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 55.5*0 1 2 0.50 Rivarine 1000m 56.08
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A 58.5*0 3 3 0.30 Rebel's Champ 1000m 57.4
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A 59.5*0 2 1 -0.50 *Vision To Kill 1000m 56.17
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A 60*0 2 8 4.15 Miss Frankel 1000m 55.9
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack Pin Stks A 57.5*0 8 11 6.50 Basilius 1000m 58.47
 
4 On That Boulevard 5 G A 59 5 Tony Rivalland S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A 59.5*0 6 3 2.25 Ishnana 1000m 56.85
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf MR 92 HCP A 53.5*0 5 1 -1.25 *Filippo 1000m 58.4
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 3 1 -0.40 *Socrates 1100m 66.28
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 104 HCP A 52*0 5 2 0.40 Ishnana 1100m 65.56
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack Pin Stks A 57*0 3 8 4.25 Basilius 1000m 58.09
 
5 Goliath Heron 4 G AT 55.5 8 Dennis Drier K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jul 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0 3 13 14.90 BARAHIN 1400 86.41
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 90 HCP A 60*0 1 8 5.75 Metorite 1200m 71.88
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Sprint A 52*0 11 5 3.65 Pleasedtomeetyou 1000m 59.52
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 87 HCP A 57.5*0 13 3 0.75 Pacific Spirit 1000m 58.75
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 87 HCP A 57.5*0 13 3 0.75 Russet Air 1000m 58.75
 
6 Arianos Shadow 4 F A 54 7 Frank Robinson * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 86 HCP A 60*0 5 5 2.45 Double 'O' Eight 1200m 71.85
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Guin Trial A 60*0 3 1 -1.75 *Generous Lady 1600m 99.62
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf ? HCP A 57.5*0 8 2 2.00 Miss Smarty Pants 1400m 84.8
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Grade 3 A 58.5*0 3 8 5.35 Temple Grafin 1400m 85.69
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 96 HCP A 61.5*0 8 7 2.85 Boeing City 1000m 58.94
 
7 Isca 7 G AB 54 9 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A B 60*0 2 1 -8.80 *Abbey 1000m 57.6
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 6 3 1.15 Cumulus 1000m 56.66
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A B 58*0 3 2 0.05 Kateecador 1000m 56.82
27 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack HCP (L) A B 52*0 3 7 4.55 Sunset Eyes 1000m 57.68
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 96 HCP A B 59.5*0 7 5 2.10 Boeing City 1000m 58.81
 
8 Boeing City 4 F A 53.5 4 Garth Puller * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 60*0 5 6 4.60 Silent Crusade 1200m 69.45
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP A 58.5*0 3 3 1.85 Filippo 1000m 56.92
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 9 6 0.75 Miss Frankel 1000m 54.52
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf ?? A 53.5*0 3 8 6.70 Van Halen 1100m 65.48
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 96 HCP A 59.5*0 4 1 -0.50 *Big King 1000m 58.49
 
9 Winter Blues 5 G AT 51.5 3 Louis Goosen * J Solomons -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 7 7 4.90 On That Boulevard 1100m 67.04
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 84 HCP A 58*0 4 5 2.10 Di Mazzio (AUS) 1000m 58.53
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP A 56.5*0 3 3 0.85 Kingsmead 1000m 56.31
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 61.5*0 1 1 -1.30 *Satara 1000m 56.49
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack Pin Stks A 52.5*0 12 9 4.35 Basilius 1000m 58.12
 
10 Hey Boy 4 G AC 51 11 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 60*0 7 5 2.80 Triple Fate Line 1200m 73.13
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 74 HCP A 58.5*0 7 3 0.70 Fives Wild 1000m 60.01
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 13 1 -1.60 *Panza 1000m 56.51
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf ?? A 51*0 2 3 2.10 Van Halen 1100m 64.78
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack ? Sprint A 51*0 1 5 1.65 Van Halen 1200m 69.13
 
11 Effortless Reward (AUS) 6 M ABT 50 6 Louis Goosen * Y Ramzan -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 53*0 6 10 5.10 Rivarine 1000m 56.77
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A 54.5*0 8 10 3.85 Rebel's Champ 1000m 57.99
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf MR 92 HCP A 59*0 4 10 7.00 On That Boulevard 1000m 59.6
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A B 50*0 4 3 1.50 Captain's Girl 1000m 56.42
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A B 52.5*0 10 9 4.20 Miss Frankel 1000m 55.91