See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

CENTA FIREQUIP FM 67 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-09-11 Time: 15:35
Type: FM 67 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Angel Bouquet 3 F A 62 5 Yogas Govender * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 56*0 2 6 3.30 Dream Dancer 1000m 59.81
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 4 2.25 Naoshima 1000m 59.78
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 5 2.90 Miss Florida 1000m 59.4
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 1 -0.25 *Point Of Sale 1000m 58.25
 
2 Starlight 4 F AB 61.5 9 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 1 -0.25 *Liquid Irish 1200m 71.5
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A B 59.5*0 11 3 0.55 Miss Calypso 1200m 70.14
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf FM 64 HCP A B 58*0 4 2 0.10 Be Happy 1000m 57.07
17 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack FM 72 HCP A B 54.5*0 4 6 0.95 Zadora 1000m 58.44
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 68 HCP A B 56.5*0 7 4 3.15 Wildly In Love 1000m 57.52
 
3 First Sighting 4 F A 61 1 Garth Puller * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 10 10.50 Captive Lady 1200m 76.16
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 2 0.40 Queen Of The Roses 1200m 74.22
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 8 4 5.75 Poinciana 1200m 69.89
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf FM 72 HCP A 54.5*0 8 13 8.40 Linear 1200m 70.01
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 74 HCP A 59*0 2 5 3.75 Noemi 1000m 59.63
 
4 Love Theme 5 M AC 60.5 7 Duncan Howells * T Gumede -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP A B 53.5*0 5 10 5.15 Just Vogue 1200m 69.55
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 7 3 1.70 Captain Demonami 1000m 60.09
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 58*0 7 8 6.00 Bedazzled Joker 1200m 70.06
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf MR 64 HCP A 56.5*0 6 5 2.95 Blaze Of Silk 1000m 57.1
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 67 HCP A 59.5*0 8 2 1.25 Eternal Words 1200m 71.9
 
5 Missy J 5 M AT 60.5 6 Paul Gadsby S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Dec 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 68 A 60.0 4 2 1.75 LOVE THEME 1200 70.10
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 1.75 Jaunita 1000m 58.09
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 1 1 -0.05 *Pearl Of Siberia 1000m 58.9
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 4 9 5.70 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 71.22
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 57.5*0 7 14 35.15 Amber Furst 1200m 78.1
 
6 San's Dancer 5 M A 58.5 8 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 56.5*0 14 9 6.20 Love Talk 1300m 78.12
28 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 56.5*0 1 7 2.80 Romantic Crusade 1300m 77.24
25 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Nov Plate A 57*0 1 1 -1.25 *Angel Of Athens 1600m 99.03
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 66 HCP A 57*0 11 5 11.00 Delia's Delight 1400m 85.11
05 Apr 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 66 HCP A 57*0 12 12 10.70 Data Link 1800m 113.74
 
7 Spring Breeze 5 M A 58.5 3 Nathan Kotzen * G Pieterse -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 78 HCP A 58*0 2 5 2.60 Generous Lady 1400m 86.32
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A B 58*0 1 14 14.30 Shwanky 1200m 70.42
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 68 HCP A 60*0 8 3 2.30 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 69.9
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 62*0 6 5 1.20 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 70.41
22 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 60*0 1 9 6.35 Capaill 1200m 71.62
 
8 Enterthedebutante 3 F AT 57.5 4 Kumaran Naidoo S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 57.5*0 7 1 -0.60 *Mr Minister 800m 49.8
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57.5*0 6 4 9.40 Share Holder (AUS) 1000m 58.95
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 60*0 2 4 4.75 Purple Persuasion 1200m 75.33
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf FM 64 HCP A B 57*0 5 11 5.65 Be Happy 1000m 57.97
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack FM 74 HCP A 55*0 4 6 4.35 Noemi 1000m 59.73
 
9 Royal Kaitrina 7 M A 53.5 2 Kumaran Naidoo * P Mxoli -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A 52*0 7 2 0.50 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 83.54
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 53.5*0 1 7 3.35 Miss Calypso 1200m 70.59
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 52.5*0 3 4 5.60 Miss Calypso 1400m 83.06
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 52*0 9 5 4.95 Oloye 1400m 84.09
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf FM 67 HCP A 54.5*0 6 3 2.75 Eternal Words 1200m 72.2