See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

Hollywoodbets BRIGHT FUTURE MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-09-11 Time: 16:40
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1750m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 William Henley 4 G ABT 60 5 Mark Dixon M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 2.75 Hit For Six 2400m 158.22
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 5.50 Flame Fella 2600m 168.21
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 10 9.75 Born Rich 2400m 151.72
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 2 7.00 On My Mind 1600m 95
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 4 0.70 World Cruise 1900m 115.9
 
2 Mana Santana 4 G AB 60 6 Garth Puller * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 4 6.05 Space Merchant 1600m 97.53
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 3 3.60 Kaydens Pride 1600m 97.44
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 9 9.70 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 96.75
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 6 8.80 Arizona Silk 1400m 85.51
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 9 6.95 What A Blast 1600m 99.12
 
3 Fire Island 5 G AC 60 8 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 4 7.00 Rich Harvest 1900m 117.73
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 0.55 Arrow's Mark 1600m 97.46
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 1.80 Noble Joshua 1800m 110.13
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 2.25 Ninjinsky's Son 1600m 99.9
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 1.35 Antigonus 1600m 98.84
 
4 Stunning Guest 4 G AB 60 2 Doug Campbell D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 2 13 18.80 Copenhagen 1400m 89.46
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 11 18.10 Tiger's Bond 1400m 87.02
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 10 4 16.20 Sunset Eyes 1000m 60.42
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 8 9.00 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 96.64
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 7 3.55 Antigonus 1600m 99.24
 
5 Mr Rabe 5 H AB 60 3 Greg & Karen Anthony S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 5 5.90 Outside Edge 2000m 130
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 6 3.15 Letaba 1750m 109.41
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 4 4.65 Spring Fling 1600m 97.08
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 7 11.45 Roy's Physco (AUS) 2000m 123.9
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 10 15.80 Catch The Devil 1950m 123.07
 
6 Persona Grata 4 G A 60 10 Julie Dittmer G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 5 8 11.10 Moon In June 1000m 62.25
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 5 4 6.40 La Collossa 1000m 62.02
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 8 5.85 What A Blast 1600m 98.94
 
7 Mighty Smart 3 G A 56 9 Paul Lafferty S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 2 4 2.65 Into The Future 800m 46.8
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 5 4.45 Prince Of Persia 1000m 57.89
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 5 3.35 Loosen Your Tie 1400m 84.72
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 2 0.25 What A Blast 1600m 98.06
 
8 Mamba Duke 3 G A 56 1 Gavin van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 9 8.20 Ninotto 1000m 59.83
 
9 Fortified 3 G A 56 11 Michael Roberts * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 6 13 15.50 Her Royal Majesty 800m 48.23
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 6 15 22.60 Special Blend 1200m 73.19
14 Aug 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 4 10 13.90 Matterhorn 1400m 87.62
 
10 Gilded Age 0 G AB 56 13 Paul Lafferty * K Sakayi -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 5 8 10.15 Gabor 1000m 59.55
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 8 6.65 Loosen Your Tie 1400m 85.4
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 14 28.10 Justfortheepenny 1600m 101.81
 
11 Ice Baron 3 G A 56 4 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 57*0 12 8 9.30 Moon Bird 1000m 61.3
 
12 Pure Quality 3 G A 56 12 Nathan Kotzen S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Polytrack ?? 57*0 4 5 2.60 Salsero 1000m 61.42
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56*0 8 11 12.85 Dons Assembly 1400m 87.02
 
13 Swanking 3 C A 56 7 Nathan Kotzen E S Ngwane
First time runner