See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

INTERBET.CO.ZA 0861 150 160 GRADUATION PLATE (F & M) ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners (F & M)))
Date: 2019-09-13 Time: 15:35
Type: Grad Plate Prize: R
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Bel Canto Chorus 4 F AB 60 7 Yvette Bremner W Agrella
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -1.75 *Love Button 1400m 85.38
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 58*0 3 1 -1.00 *Ginger Biscuit 1200m 70.92
21 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 54*0 8 12 17.35 Fools Garden 1600m 97.74
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 60.5*0 11 8 7.75 Elusive Diva 1300m 77.06
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A B 60*0 6 12 24.15 Brandina 1400m 87.31
 
2 Afleet Flyer 4 F A 58.5 1 D A McKenzie M Byleveld
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 1 -0.75 *Melandia 1200m 68.72
25 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 69 HCP A 56.5*0 12 5 6.00 Dame Commander 1200m 69.56
07 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP A 60*0 18 8 3.45 Rings And Things 1200m 71.72
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 58.5*0 1 7 7.30 Brandina 1400m 84.75
 
3 Undiscovered Gem 4 F A 58.5 9 Yvette Bremner R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 0.50 Viscountess Vivien 1400m 88.51
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 1 -2.00 *Tongue Twister 1400m 84.46
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 1 8 7.25 Bien Venue 1600m 99.15
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 59.5*0 7 3 6.25 Elusive Diva 1300m 76.77
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 58.5*0 8 5 4.05 Brandina 1400m 84.26
 
4 Microbe 5 M AB 58.5 5 Hekkie Strydom K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 70 HCP A 54.5*0 14 13 5.25 Piccadilly Square 1600m 100.84
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 54.5*0 5 9 4.75 Believe Me 1400m 83.15
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 12 7 6.05 Ponchielli 1400m 82.62
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 52*0 1 10 8.20 Ulla 1000m 58.71
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A B 58.5*0 4 2 0.05 Brandina 1400m 83.64
 
5 Mbali 5 M aT 58.5 6 Jacques Strydom C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 80 HCP A 52*0 3 9 9.00 Burgundy Rose 1000m 59.8
03 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 74 HCP A 52*0 2 11 15.00 Caribbean Storm 1000m 60.55
19 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 76 HCP A 52*0 13 14 23.90 Le Grand Rouge 1000m 62.26
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP A B 58.5*0 6 14 18.20 Bushy Park 1000m 60.97
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 58.5*0 5 9 7.90 Brandina 1400m 84.84
 
6 Brandina 3 F A 58 13 Alan Greeff G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 57.5*0 4 1 -1.25 *Wild Move 800m 45.88
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Juv Stks A 57.5*0 4 3 0.25 Miss Honey 1000m 59.19
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Juv Plate A 60*0 9 1 -2.00 *Great Achievement 1000m 56.4
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf ? Yrl Sale A 57.5*0 11 10 8.20 African Warrior 1300m 80.09
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 58*0 12 1 -0.05 *Microbe 1400m 83.63
 
7 Fat Lady Sings 4 F AB 57.5 8 Yvette Bremner T Gould
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 7 8 6.30 Faye 1400m 89.73
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 10 8.80 Icon Princess 1200m 72.36
18 Mar 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 3 1.10 Mystic Journey 1600m 99.28
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 3.00 Chestnut Legacy 1900m 121.58
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A B 57.5*0 7 10 10.15 Brandina 1400m 85.18
 
8 Al's Bells 5 M ABT 57 12 Alan Greeff X Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Jan 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 59.5*0 4 6 3.20 Silva Key 1100m 65.32
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP A B 56.5*0 15 4 2.25 Watsonia 1200m 71.63
07 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP A B 55.5*0 14 9 3.55 Rings And Things 1200m 71.74
28 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 62 HCP A B 58*0 1 14 9.85 Believethisbeauty 1300m 77.55
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A B 57*0 11 6 4.55 Brandina 1400m 84.33
 
9 On A Promise 4 F A 57 10 Emmanuel Kaknis * J Mphanya -2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 11 11.85 Melandia 1000m 59.38
22 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 2 1 -0.25 *Grey Missile 1000m 58.59
05 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 1 9 7.25 La Roquette 1000m 58.63
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 54.5*0 3 11 10.70 Bushy Park 1000m 59.8
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 9 11 18.90 Brandina 1400m 86.52
 
10 Steady Way 4 F ABT 56.5 4 Gavin Smith W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 4.10 Boutique (IRE) 1200m 71.13
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 56.5*0 7 9 3.00 Abelie 1400m 87.08
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 57*0 8 12 16.95 Samarra 1600m 99.95
12 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 80 HCP A 52*0 9 5 5.10 Flying Squadron 1900m 116.43
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 60.5*0 2 11 11.10 Elusive Diva 1300m 77.53
 
11 Palace Queen 3 F A 55.5 2 Tara Laing C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 55.5*0 2 8 7.40 Brandina 1400m 84.76
 
12 Mistress Of Means 3 F A 55.5 11 Sharon B Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 3 1.05 African Chime 1200m 72.29
05 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 57*0 7 3 0.75 Bold Strike 1300m 77.02
05 Aug 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 3 2.25 Sierra Line 1600m 98.01
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 55.5*0 10 3 0.80 Brandina 1400m 83.77
 
13 Alaskan Fate 3 F A 55 3 Gavin Smith M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 3 4.75 Mendocino 1200m 71.25
05 Apr 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 1 2 0.50 Steady Breeze 1200m 70.87
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 8 6 4.10 Luna Wish 1400m 86.34
28 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 1 -3.25 *Coastal Storm 1200m 71.41
13 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate A 55*0 3 4 3.55 Brandina 1400m 84.19