See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TELLYTRACK.COM PINNACLE STAKES ((Open))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 16:30
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R
Venue: Durbanville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Star Chestnut 7 G A 60 5 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Grade 3 A 57.5*0 9 9 5.45 Rainbow Bridge 1400m 82.96
24 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 54.5*0 14 6 3.15 Kasimir 1200m 72.4
24 Dec 2018, Mon Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 5 2 0.50 Afrikaburn 1600m 98.85
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 102 HCP A 60.5*0 8 9 3.40 Infamous Fox (AUS) 1400m 86.95
01 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf NBT A 60.5*0 2 1 -2.00 *Laws Of Succession 1600m 97.19
 
2 Catkin 8 G AB 58.5 1 Joey Ramsden C Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 60.5*0 2 3 2.10 Prince Of Kahal 1200m 70.58
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf NBT A 60*0 1 10 8.60 Big Mistake 1475m 89.59
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A B 60.5*0 2 3 2.75 Flying Winger 1400m 83.91
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 104 HCP A B 55.5*0 1 1 -1.10 *Doosra 1400m 83.14
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 90 HCP A B 64*0 9 8 6.90 Just As I Said 1400m 82.16
 
3 Ready Steady Go 5 G A 58.5 6 HWJ Crawford/M Rix G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 9 2 1.25 Run Red 1600m 98.09
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 92 HCP A 60.5*0 10 2 0.75 Percival 1250m 75.78
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 55.5*0 1 3 1.75 Kenny Trix 1600m 100.37
25 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 95 HCP A 59*0 1 1 -0.20 *Kenny Trix 1400m 86.29
13 Aug 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 60*0 6 4 1.30 Elusive Silva 1400m 92.55
 
4 Zeb 6 G ABT 55.5 10 Vaughan Marshall * S Mbhele -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? Stakes A B 55.5*0 3 3 2.00 Streak Of Silver 1400m 83.49
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A B 56.5*0 4 9 7.45 National Park 1400m 87.1
25 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 95 HCP A B 55*0 4 3 0.95 Ready Steady Go 1400m 86.45
08 Jun 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 89 HCP A B 58*0 4 3 2.75 Sacred Arrow 1400m 87.67
09 Jul 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 88 HCP A B 58.5*0 4 2 2.00 Frank Lloyd Wright 1400m 90.75
 
5 Agent Of Fortune 0 G AT 54 8 Vaughan Marshall M Byleveld
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jan 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Sprint A 60.0 9 1 -0.05 *CIRILLO 1200 74.05
05 May 2019, Sun Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 8 8 9.70 Clouds Unfold 1000m 1.62
25 Jun 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 97 HCP A B 59*0 8 8 14.35 African Victory 1100m 69.78
 
6 Waiting For Rain 8 G A 54 2 Piet Steyn M Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 79 HCP A 60*0 2 1 -0.40 *Green Archer 1400m 86.1
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 61*0 3 5 2.50 Crome Yellow 1600m 99.24
03 Apr 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 83 HCP A 59.5*0 5 2 0.20 Chatuchak 1400m 87.93
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 78 HCP A 62.5*0 8 4 1.95 Photocopy 1400m 88.71
09 Jul 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 88 HCP A 57*0 2 3 2.75 Frank Lloyd Wright 1400m 90.88
 
7 Icon King 6 G A 54 4 Mike Stewart D Ashby
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 72 HCP A 53.5*0 4 2 2.25 Meraki (AUS) 1400m 83.47
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf MR 68 HCP A 56*0 4 10 6.80 What A Summer 1400m 86.83
18 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 68 HCP A 56*0 7 9 99 Black Belt 1400m 104.38
29 Jun 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 69 HCP A 55.5*0 5 5 4.05 Fateful 1400m 89.62
27 Jul 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 50*0 7 5 15.00 Sacred Arrow 1400m 92.55
 
8 Pergola 6 G a 54 9 Mike Stewart S Cele
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jul 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf MR 70 HCP A 54.5*0 9 11 22.65 Spectra Force 1600m 100.36
04 Aug 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 74 HCP A 52*0 1 6 3.35 Silver League 1400m 83.5
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 68 HCP A 53*0 12 12 11.15 Cyber Law 1400m 87.43
15 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 67 HCP A B 53.5*0 2 8 9.75 King Of Aces 1250m 78.06
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf MR 68 HCP A 52*0 7 13 23.30 What A Summer 1400m 89.58
 
9 Duchess Of Prussia 7 M aT 51.5 3 Mike Stewart _Unknown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Aug 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 73 HCP A 52*0 1 4 0.95 Empire Rising 1250m 75.81
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A 54*0 2 10 7.40 Secretariat's Girl 1250m 77.96
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 68 HCP A 52*0 7 8 3.85 Photocopy 1400m 87.68
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 2 14 32.60 Count Dubucks 1600m 106.39
20 Jul 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 64 HCP A 53*0 11 10 12.90 Miss D' Aray 1400m 93.27
 
10 Celtic Charm 7 M AC 51.5 7 Mike Stewart A Andrews
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 14 10 8.50 Grandiflora 1400m 87.4
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 68 HCP A 52*0 10 13 9.35 Photocopy 1400m 88.6
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 5 5 5.00 Steffi's Graft 1200m 70.79
09 Jul 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 64 HCP A 52*0 3 10 9.30 Forty Days 1200m 77.7
04 Sep 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A 52*0 3 8 15.20 Athalia 1200m 80.42