See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ARROW GRADUATION PLATE ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 14:27
Type: Grad Plate Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1160m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Green Haze 4 G AB 60 3 Alec Laird S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 57*0 8 9 14.95 National Park 1400m 85.03
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 1 3 5.20 Hawwaam 1600m 98.48
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 56*0 4 1 -0.20 *Warrior's Rest 1600m 96.24
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A B 58*0 9 5 3.30 Chijmes 1800m 113.05
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A B 60*0 4 7 10.10 National Park 1600m 100.96
 
2 Crown Guardian 4 G A 60 1 Barend Botes M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 88 HCP A 59*0 6 5 1.80 Kenny Trix 1200m 71.66
24 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stakes A 60*0 6 8 6.40 Cirillo 1400m 86.17
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 92 HCP A 58*0 4 7 1.60 Percival 1250m 75.92
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 2 1 -3.25 *Oravar 1200m 71.72
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 1 4 2.50 Arabian Air 1450m 87.51
 
3 Against The Grain 4 C A 57 4 Sean Tarry R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Sprint A 59*0 13 2 0.10 Bye Bye Rocket 1160m 67.49
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 13 1 -1.75 *Paused 1400m 85.49
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 55.5*0 8 5 1.90 Cordillera 1400m 84.19
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 6 2 1.20 San Fermin (AUS) 1200m 70.03
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 6 13 17.35 National Park 1600m 102.31
 
4 In Cahoots 4 G AT 57 5 Sean Tarry * K Matsunyane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jul 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0 6 10 8.40 BARAHIN 1400 85.17
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 50*0 6 6 3.00 Prince Of Kahal 1200m 70.74
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 57*0 5 3 8.60 National Park 1400m 83.99
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 12 6 9.40 Hawwaam 1600m 99.19
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 56*0 7 13 99 Chijmes 1800m 119.88
 
5 Gimmethenight 5 G A 57 2 Weiho Marwing M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Feb 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Prog Plate 84 A 55.0 3 7 3.60 AFRICA RISING 1200 70.52
03 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A 60.0 11 11 12.40 WILD CURVE 1200 73.81
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 3 5 8.75 Crown Guardian 1200m 72.94
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 58*0 3 3 2.00 Running Brave 1400m 85.74
17 Aug 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grad Plate A 59.5*0 3 4 1.75 Astrix 1450m 87.95
 
6 Chief Of State 4 G A 57 10 Paul Peter * C F Dicken -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 2 0.60 Eastern Healer 1000m 57.84
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -2.70 *Saint Michael 1000m 57.68
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 9 4 4.05 American Hustle 1000m 57.79
25 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 8 4 4.00 Gimme A Wave 1200m 69.66
 
7 Russian Beat 4 G A 56.5 9 Sean Tarry J Mariba
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0*0.0 7 1 -1.10 *DROP KICK 1600 99.70
18 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Nov Plate A 60*0 3 6 14.50 Affranchi 1400m 87.07
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 7 4 2.95 Polar Ice 1450m 88.72
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf NBT A 60*0 1 8 11.85 One World 1600m 98.77
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 83 HCP A 57*0 2 2 2.25 D' Arrivee 1700m 105.18
 
8 Epic Dream 4 G AB 56 6 Candice Dawson C Murray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Sprint A 59*0 15 3 1.00 Bye Bye Rocket 1160m 67.62
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -1.50 *Josi Di Nero (AUS) 1200m 70.52
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Classic A 57*0 1 2 0.80 Orpheus 1500m 91.85
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 4 6 10.00 Master Magic 2000m 129.64
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack MR 86 HCP A 58.5*0 1 10 3.70 Priceless Ruler 1400m 82.84
 
9 Indy Go 3 G A 54.5 7 Candice Dawson R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 12 1 -1.25 *Al Borak 1200m 69.73
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 6 6 4.75 Invidia 1400m 85.42
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 5 5 4.00 African Warrior 1200m 73
 
10 John Hancock 3 C A 54.5 8 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 6 3.25 Alramz 1200m 75.83
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 5 2.35 Urban Rock 1200m 72.57
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 2 1 -0.50 *Double Winner 1450m 88.48
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 1 5 3.50 Got The Greenlight 1400m 85.67