See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

IMPENDULO MR 80 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 15:02
Type: MR 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Capetown Affair 3 G A 60.5 4 Ashley Fortune M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 1 -0.25 *El Patron 1100m 64.08
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 4 3 4.50 De La Cruz 1200m 70.73
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 4 7 9.50 Invidia 1400m 86.07
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 6 4 3.25 De La Cruz 1000m 57.68
25 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 1 5 5.00 Gimme A Wave 1200m 69.82
 
2 Tripod 5 G ABT 59.5 6 Paul Peter M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 85 HCP A 55*0 2 5 4.60 African Victory 1200m 69.92
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 59*0 3 2 1.25 Sugoi 1000m 58.33
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A B 59.5*0 4 4 1.00 Silver Master 1000m 56.66
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 58.5*0 5 3 1.10 Operetta 1000m 56.54
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A 60*0 1 6 2.95 Moon Warrior 1000m 56.78
 
3 Winter Twilight 4 G aBT 59.5 5 Clinton Binda * J R Syster -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 6 3.00 Grindelwald 1000m 58.53
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate B 60*0 8 4 1.80 Alfonsa Spagoni 1100m 65.18
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 9 6.65 Hartleyfour 1000m 59.09
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 5 2.15 Toro Bravo 1000m 59.96
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP B 54*0 6 1 -2.75 *Uncle Charlie 1200m 69.39
 
4 Ring Of Fire 3 G AT 56.5 7 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 57*0 5 1 -3.00 *Chief Officer 1000m 58.45
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 58*0 4 4 5.05 Twilight Moon 1100m 64.89
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 61*0 15 14 9.00 Alex The Great 1000m 58.27
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 4 6 5.50 De La Cruz 1000m 57.98
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 71 HCP A 57*0 6 9 14.25 Lighthearted 1450m 89.78
 
5 Scarlet Tiger 3 F A 56.5 2 Candice Dawson S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 1 -4.50 *Nordic Queen 1000m 57.69
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 9 13 18.85 Montreal Mist 1200m 75.9
 
6 Alex The Great 5 G AB 54 8 Roy Magner R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 9 3 0.80 Image Award 1000m 56.1
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 54.5*0 13 1 -0.50 *Seventh Son 1000m 56.81
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 65 HCP A 57.5*0 4 4 2.50 Basilica Santo 1000m 57.58
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A 54.5*0 6 7 3.75 Moon Warrior 1000m 56.89
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 60.5*0 8 6 2.70 Snow In Seattle 1160m 67.37
 
7 Prix Eclips 4 G AB 53.5 1 Chris Jonker * C F Dicken -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 6 3.70 Neng Kapa Neng 1450m 90.31
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 2 2.00 Arlingtons Revenge 1400m 85.19
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 7 11.80 American Hustle 1200m 72.54
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 1 -0.70 *Latin Opus 1400m 84.73
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 56.5*0 14 13 13.55 Supa Mufti 1600m 97.05
 
8 Pearl Of Siberia 5 G aB 53 3 Clinton Binda J Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP 58*0 11 2 0.40 Fives Wild 1200m 69.09
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP B 58*0 4 6 4.60 Alphamikefoxtrot 1000m 59.01
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP B 57*0 14 6 3.50 Alex The Great 1000m 56.4
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 59*0 2 7 2.75 Snow In Seattle 1160m 67.38
05 Sep 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 1 -1.00 *Ice Eater 1000m 57.6