See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

CAMARGUE PINNACLE STAKES (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 15:37
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 La Bella Mia 5 M A 60 5 Weiho Marwing M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 53*0 6 3 1.25 Africa Rising 1160m 66.79
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 2 1 -2.80 *Vistula 1200m 70.88
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 61*0 7 1 -1.50 *Three Stars 1000m 56.81
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 59*0 1 7 7.00 Schippers 1160m 67.84
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A 57.5*0 6 12 5.30 Kasimir 1200m 72.06
 
2 All At Once 4 F AC 60 1 Lucky Houdalakis R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 2 1 -0.75 *Mighty High 1160m 68.17
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 6 1 -0.05 *Mighty High 1160m 67.23
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55.5*0 8 7 4.70 Van Halen 1100m 63.99
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 57.5*0 11 10 7.65 Schippers 1160m 67.95
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 54.5*0 2 11 5.25 Pretty Penny 1160m 66.55
 
3 Dalai's Promise 4 F A 58.5 2 Ashley Fortune S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55.5*0 6 3 1.50 Dancing Queen 1000m 57.07
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 1 8 3.45 Mercer Girl 1000m 58.53
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 8 1 -1.50 *Winter Watch 1000m 56.81
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A 59*0 3 1 -0.50 *Ulla 1000m 55.75
27 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack HCP (L) A 56*0 5 9 5.85 Sunset Eyes 1000m 57.88
 
4 Winter Watch 5 M A 58.5 7 Roy Magner * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 59.5*0 3 3 5.50 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 1000m 58.08
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 60*0 6 4 2.05 La Bella Mia 1000m 57.1
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 63*0 9 2 1.50 Dalai's Promise 1000m 57.15
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 61*0 2 6 5.75 Ulla 1000m 57.02
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 63.5*0 1 2 3.00 Nawaasi 1000m 57.77
 
5 Operetta 4 F AB 58.5 4 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A 57*0 8 2 0.50 Ulla 1200m 72.15
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 60.5*0 3 1 -0.50 *Nawaasi 1000m 57.05
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP A 55*0 7 4 3.50 Pool Party 1200m 68.63
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 61*0 2 1 -0.50 *Brigtnumberten 1000m 56.38
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP A B 53*0 5 1 -0.05 *Donny G 1000m 57.06
 
6 Ulla 4 F A 57 6 Stuart Pettigrew M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 2 5 3.30 Dancing Queen 1000m 57.35
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A 59.5*0 1 1 -0.50 *Operetta 1200m 72.07
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 3 4 2.60 Dalai's Promise 1000m 57.3
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A 56*0 9 2 0.50 Dalai's Promise 1000m 55.84
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 57.5*0 7 1 -0.20 *Double 'O' Eight 1000m 56.1
 
7 Sarah 3 F A 55.5 8 Paul Peter * C F Dicken -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 3 1.70 What You Are 1000m 57.57
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 1 -1.00 *Clear Horizons 1100m 63.24
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 57.5*0 5 10 10.75 Frosted Gold (NZ) 1160m 68.95
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Juv Plate A 60*0 2 1 -3.00 *Seemyvision 1000m 56.83
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 2 A 57.5*0 1 4 2.50 African Warrior 1200m 72.77
 
8 Nicky Noo 5 M aT 55.5 9 Clinton Binda * J R Syster -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 60*0 1 3 1.65 Ilha Da Varlette 1000m 57.8
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 77 HCP A 58.5*0 4 1 -1.80 *Che Bella 1200m 68.33
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 62*0 7 8 4.50 Ulla 1000m 58.1
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 59*0 9 10 3.90 Casual Wear 1000m 58.38
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 61.5*0 4 1 -3.50 *Mercer Girl 1000m 57.18
 
9 Nawaasi 5 M A 54 3 Paul Matchett * N Klink -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 59*0 15 5 2.75 Ottawa 1000m 57.58
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A 59*0 7 6 5.00 Ponchielli 1200m 69.8
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 53.5*0 10 1 -3.00 *Queen Of War 1000m 57.97
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 5 1 -3.00 *Winter Watch 1000m 57.21
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 60.5*0 2 3 3.75 Nicky Noo 1000m 57.78