See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

NOLANDS PINNACLE STAKES ((Open))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 16:12
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Infamous Fox (AUS) 5 G A 61.5 7 Candice Dawson C Murray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A B 58*0 7 8 5.10 Zouaves 1400m 84.61
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 60*0 3 1 -3.25 *Arlingtons Revenge 1800m 109.9
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 60.5*0 8 7 2.85 Barahin 1800m 110.22
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf ? Stks (L) A 62*0 3 1 -0.70 *Silver Maple 1600m 95.89
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 4 6 3.60 Rainbow Bridge 1800m 111.77
 
2 Divine Odyssey 5 G A 61.5 1 J A Janse van Vuuren C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? (L) A 52*0 2 6 3.25 Doosra 1600m 99.95
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 58*0 5 1 -3.10 *The Dazzler 2000m 126.74
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 9 3 4.25 Hawwaam 2000m 124.89
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 61.5*0 11 7 5.35 Alyaasaat (AUS) 1400m 85.15
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A 53*0 13 8 2.80 Do It Again 2200m 135.53
 
3 Doosra 6 G SB 60 2 J A Janse van Vuuren C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? (L) A B 58*0 4 1 -0.30 *The Dazzler 1600m 99.4
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A B 58*0 6 10 8.70 Zouaves 1400m 85.26
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A B 60*0 9 10 5.55 Soqrat (AUS) 1600m 99.15
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ? (L) A B 58.5*0 9 5 8.80 Orpheus 1800m 108.09
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A B 58*0 3 5 0.90 Eyes Wide Open 1900m 116.1
 
4 Clever Guy 6 G ABT 60 8 Stephen Moffatt R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 3 15 5.30 Pacific Trader 1000m 57.45
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 104 HCP A 56.5*0 7 6 1.45 Angel's Power 1200m 69.21
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 104 HCP A 56.5*0 6 9 5.00 Valbonne 1200m 68.65
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A B 57*0 4 7 2.25 Pretty Penny 1160m 66.08
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP A B 60.5*0 4 1 -2.25 *American Hustle 1200m 69.99
 
5 Pilou 6 G AT 58.5 9 Sean Tarry R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? (L) A 56*0 7 7 3.65 Doosra 1600m 100.03
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 102 HCP A 58*0 8 4 1.55 Pietro Mascagni 1600m 100.38
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 2 5 4.25 Infamous Fox (AUS) 1800m 110.54
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 4 7 8.00 Buffalo Bill Cody (IRE) 1600m 97.89
27 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack ? (L) A 58*0 5 1 -0.50 *Elusive Heart 1600m 94.52
 
6 Russian Prince 4 G AT 58.5 5 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -4.50 *Sir Geoffrey 1200m 71.03
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 2 1 -3.60 *Nautic Spirit (AUS) 1200m 69.77
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 10 1 -0.50 *Topmast 1100m 62.6
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 56*0 9 2 0.30 Van Halen 1100m 63.33
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf ?? A 60*0 4 7 6.65 Van Halen 1100m 65.47
 
7 Flying Winger 5 H AB 57 6 Alec Laird S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf NBT A 52*0 5 2 0.10 Big Mistake 1475m 88.28
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A 55.5*0 4 1 -1.25 *Dan The Lad 1400m 83.34
15 Nov 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 92 HCP A 58.5*0 6 1 -0.40 *Kilrain 1800m 113.33
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 55.5*0 1 9 8.30 Zouaves 1400m 85.92
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A B 55.5*0 11 2 0.20 Pretty Penny 1160m 65.77
 
8 Approach Control 4 G A 55.5 3 Candice Dawson W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Classic A 56*0 1 2 0.20 Hero's Honour 1600m 99.48
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 5 8 10.40 National Park 1600m 101.02
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 9 5 12.25 Hawwaam 1800m 111.44
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 4 2 0.40 Protea Paradise 1600m 100.53
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 4 3 2.50 Tierra Del Fuego 1600m 98.11
 
9 Splendid Garden 8 G AT 54 4 M G Azzie/A A Azzie K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP A B 58.5*0 11 8 6.80 Clever Guy 1200m 70.8
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A B 54*0 10 7 7.25 Wonderwall 1450m 87.69
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 95 HCP A B 56.5*0 2 4 2.60 Oravar 1000m 56.14
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A B 54*0 14 5 5.25 Alyaasaat (AUS) 1400m 85.13
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 54*0 3 6 6.50 Buffalo Bill Cody (IRE) 1600m 97.62