See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

INTUANT MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-09-14 Time: 17:22
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Dogliotti 4 G A 60 1 Candice Dawson * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 14 21.05 Old Man Tyme 1200m 75.28
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 12 10.80 Armstrong 1400m 87.37
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 10 12.45 Fire And Rescue 1600m 100.42
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 7 6.25 Responsible 1600m 100.57
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 2 0.05 African Adventure 1450m 90.05
 
2 Jungle Book 4 C A 60 12 Alec Laird S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 14 8 20.35 Hawwaam 1400m 86.33
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 5 2.35 Flattley 1600m 101.06
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 2 1.75 Pidgeon Rock 1200m 71.6
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 4.50 Matloob 1600m 100.63
 
3 Kellan's Comet 4 G AT 60 6 Geoff Woodruff M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 8 13.85 Lithuanian's Dream 1200m 74.26
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 3 6.60 Protea Paradise 1600m 97.22
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 7 10 10.75 Festive Linngari 1700m 105.49
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 5 6.00 Etched In Blue 1200m 73.93
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 60*0 4 5 4.00 Duke Of Swing 1400m 86.04
 
4 Left Hook 5 G AB 60 11 Joe Soma K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Feb 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 1 3 0.90 NIGHTWATCHMAN 1600 100.32
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 11 11.50 Johnny Hero 1400m 84.32
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 16 28.00 On My Mind 1600m 99.27
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 2 5.25 Pax Romana 1800m 112.9
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 3.00 Final Occasion 2400m 157.29
 
5 Gimme The Fire 4 G AB 60 3 Dorrie Sham C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 4 4.80 El Sereno 1600m 97.56
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 4 2.90 Marshall Foch 1600m 98.11
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 6 5.00 Three Dog Night 1600m 100.92
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 12 15.00 Pidgeon Rock 1200m 73.68
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 3.50 Matloob 1600m 100.49
 
6 Marked White Night 4 G A 60 5 Luchelle Kruger R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate 58*0 11 13 16.85 Forty Days 1250m 81.84
23 Oct 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate 57*0 6 2 1.75 Sailing Lizard 2000m 122.56
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 56*0 2 7 8.90 Shabba Ranks 2400m 153.22
24 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 57*0 7 11 13.90 St Vladimir 1800m 112.67
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 57*0 3 8 9.75 Bold Assassin 2500m 162.6
 
7 Seven Nation Army 4 G A 60 13 Candice Dawson * D R Lerena
First time runner
8 Earth Shaker 3 G A 56 10 Mike de Kock C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 12 5 6.00 Matloob 1600m 100.83
 
9 Royal Siege 3 G A 56 2 Tyrone Zackey * C F Dicken -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 10 5 4.75 Three Dog Night 1600m 100.85
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 8 6.50 Tiger's Rock 1600m 99.97
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 56*0 8 4 6.75 Bohica 1400m 85.86
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 55*0 8 7 6.50 Dry Your Eyes 2000m 127.51
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 6 6.25 Matloob 1600m 100.89
 
10 Incantation 3 C A 56 9 Romeo Francis C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 7 7.25 Indy Go 1200m 70.88
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 8 6.75 Ashbaal (AUS) 1200m 73.16
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 6 5.25 Tiger's Rock 1600m 99.78
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 55*0 4 4 5.75 Pax Romana 1800m 113.01
17 Aug 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 4 8 12.00 Port Key 1600m 100.66
 
11 Deal Me In 3 G A 56 7 Tyrone Zackey S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 3 10 8.75 Three Dog Night 1600m 101.45
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 7 11 11.75 Oh Yeah 1600m 97.5
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 55*0 3 9 9.75 Dry Your Eyes 2000m 128.06
 
12 Petersham 3 C A 56 8 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 18 14 11.25 Sir Geoffrey 1400m 85.65
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 5 9 9.60 Madida 1600m 99.08
 
13 Al Ragnar 3 C AB 56 14 Mike de Kock M Yeni
First time runner
14 Nimitz 3 C A 56 4 Mike de Kock C Murray
First time runner