See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

MIKE DE KOCK RACING STABLES MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-09-15 Time: 13:00
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Gold Lightning 4 G A 60 18 Sean Tarry R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 9 11.60 How Does It Taste 1200m 74.34
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 14 3 0.50 Anjom (AUS) 1400m 82.62
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 3 1.35 Armstrong 1400m 85.84
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 2 1.10 Flattley 1600m 100.86
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 9 10.30 Louis The Great 1600m 100.2
 
2 Auld Reekie 4 G A 60 17 Wayne Badenhorst _Unknown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 7 6.90 Farland 1400m 85.78
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 2 0.50 Dot Coza 1600m 98.99
28 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 58*0 4 3 3.50 Stop And Stare 1700m 104.64
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 1 3 2.10 Ninjinsky's Son 1600m 99.87
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 9 2 2.80 Iron Born 1800m 115.07
 
3 Kingston Rock 4 G A 60 3 Brett Crawford * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Apr 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 2.75 Trojan Winter 1000m 59.82
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 1.60 Var's Boy 1250m 75.71
20 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 6.00 Winter Jack 1000m 59.9
18 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 4 2.20 Rock Spirit 1000m 59.82
25 Jun 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 8.95 Sir Michael 1400m 89.85
 
4 Kaikinsky 4 G AB 60 5 Corinne Bestel S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 9 9.80 Ruby Spirit 1200m 71.56
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 9.55 Via Salaria 1200m 71.57
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 9 11.55 Fiorano 1200m 70.7
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 12 14.70 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 97.67
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 6.30 Arizona Silk 1400m 85.08
 
5 Seen The Light 4 G A 60 2 Shane Humby D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 9 7 6.35 Red Hot Night 1000m 60.8
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 4.70 Via Salaria 1200m 70.73
 
6 Brass Bell 3 C A 58 13 Garth Puller * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 12 17.25 Hertog 1000m 60.48
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 11 9 11.90 Master Of Fire 1200m 71.31
 
7 Palace House 3 G A 58 15 Michael Roberts E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 9 9.85 Special Blend 1200m 71.03
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 11 7 9.00 Poinciana 1200m 70.47
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 4 3.30 Loosen Your Tie 1400m 84.7
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 5 5.80 Seventh Gear 1400m 85.19
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 13 26.00 Justfortheepenny 1600m 101.37
 
8 Double Espresso 3 G A 58 6 Garth Puller S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 2 1 -0.10 *Master Vision 800m 46.24
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 13 18.35 Fiorano 1200m 71.8
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 2 2.75 Great Stohvanen 1000m 57.44
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 9 3 1.50 Ninotto 1000m 58.75
 
9 Alma Mater 3 G A 58 14 Darryl Moore M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 57*0 6 2 0.05 Veritas 1000m 58.76
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 8 11.15 Master Of Fire 1200m 71.18
 
10 Belshazzar 3 G A 58 11 J A Janse van Vuuren K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack ?? A 57*0 10 6 3.05 Kingram 1000m 60.41
 
11 Black Fox 3 G A 58 10 Paul Lafferty M Khan
First time runner
12 Greattobecaptain 3 C A 58 8 Greg & Karen Anthony G Wright
First time runner
13 Man In The Moon 3 G A 58 1 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack ?? 59*0 6 1 -1.00 *Glitter And Gold 1000m 60.18
 
14 Painting The Sky 3 G A 58 9 Dennis Drier S Veale
First time runner
15 Twice The Flight 3 C A 58 12 Michael Miller S Moodley
First time runner
16 Vindicator 3 G A 58 7 Mark Dixon S Randolph
First time runner
17 Riven 3 C A 58 16 Dennis Drier _Reserve
First time runner
18 Sail Smartly 4 G AT 60 4 Alistair Gordon _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 5 3 0.75 Jacqueline 1000m 59.03
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 5 9.75 Perfect Peter 1200m 70.35
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 7 7.60 Dispicable 1200m 73.72