See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

LEZEANNE FORBES RACING MR 88 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-09-15 Time: 14:10
Type: MR 88 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Waywood 6 G A 64 6 Shane Humby D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 80 HCP A B 61.5*0 1 4 2.70 Rocky Night 1400m 85.63
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP A 56.5*0 3 5 3.80 Hudoo Magic (AUS) 1400m 82.53
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 61*0 5 1 -1.00 *Graduate 1200m 68.73
 
2 Drunken Sailor 4 G A 61 10 Yogas Govender M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Mar 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 2 1 -1.50 *STREAM AHEAD 1200 72.30
22 Aug 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 59*0 9 5 5.85 Doing It For Dan 1000m 59.05
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 1 3 3.00 Sir Bernadini (AUS) 1000m 59.46
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 3 3 0.60 Rockcliffe 1000m 59.68
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 9 1 -0.05 *Graduate 1200m 70.7
 
3 Mac 'N Scar 4 G A 59 9 Dennis Drier * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Mar 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? S 57.0 7 2 0.05 CUE THE MUSIC 1000 59.21
22 Apr 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 2 1 -3.00 *LICKERIO 1000 58.58
 
4 Woodstock Festival 4 G A 59 3 Darryl Moore J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 68 HCP A 60*0 12 1 -0.05 *Bravo Zulu 1000m 56.4
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A 55.5*0 4 2 0.40 Cumulus 1000m 56.53
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP A B 57*0 6 9 3.95 Kingsmead 1000m 56.84
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf MR 80 HCP A 59*0 10 4 7.60 Ultra Magnus 1200m 69.01
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 96 HCP A 56*0 6 6 2.60 Boeing City 1000m 58.9
 
5 Blackburn Roc 4 G AB 57.5 7 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -4.00 *Sigismund 1200m 71.9
28 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 61*0 6 2 0.75 Edge Of The Sun 1200m 71.73
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 88 HCP A 55*0 4 9 5.65 Sea Urchin 1200m 72.93
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP A B 60*0 7 7 2.95 Roy's Magic (AUS) 1200m 70.62
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 61*0 10 3 6.05 Sentido 1200m 69.09
 
6 Run To Denmark 4 G A 57.5 8 Andre Nel G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 11 5 2.85 Green Jacket 1400m 87.35
28 Sep 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 8 1 -3.75 *Open Fire 1600m 97.28
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 77 HCP A 55*0 2 7 4.45 Line Editor 1800m 113.39
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Prog Plate A 54.5*0 1 4 2.05 Tristful 1400m 85.6
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A 58*0 5 5 6.10 Mr Fitz 1600m 97.69
 
7 Celebration Rock (AUS) 4 G AC 57 1 Paul Lafferty K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 11 6 2.70 Graduate 1200m 70.75
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP A 53.5*0 6 8 5.95 Cumulus 1200m 69.5
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 55*0 7 5 3.85 Mastagambit 1400m 81.55
17 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 59*0 6 5 3.55 Born To Perform 1400m 83
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf ?? A 60*0 7 2 0.30 Harmonica 1100m 63.1
 
8 Harmonica 4 G AB 57 11 Duncan Howells * T Gumede -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 9 7 2.35 Lovely Lucca 1000m 61.28
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 6 7.65 Fiorano 1200m 70
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 10.85 Kaydens Pride 1600m 98.55
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf ?? A B 58*0 2 1 -0.30 *Celebration Rock (AUS) 1100m 63
 
9 Master Of Fire 4 G AB 55 5 Michael Roberts * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 12 12.85 Fiorano 1200m 70.95
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 14 12.80 Special Blend 1200m 71.58
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 10 10.10 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 96.82
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 13 99 Catch The Devil 1950m 139.71
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 1 -2.10 *Bay Tibbs 1200m 69.21
 
10 The King Of Random 6 G AB 54 2 Michael Roberts W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 12 14.85 Sentido 1200m 70.6
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 60.5*0 5 1 -0.50 *Queensberry Rules 1200m 70.91
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 8 5 2.65 Graduate 1200m 70.7
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 61.5*0 4 7 4.00 Fives Wild 1200m 69.74
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf MR 70 HCP A B 58.5*0 4 9 6.15 Dallas 1200m 69.81
 
11 At The Opera 4 G A 52.5 4 Michael Roberts * Y Ramzan -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 5.90 Ruby Spirit 1200m 70.93
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 1.35 Romanesca 1400m 87.27
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 6.30 Tripple Z 1600m 99.27
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 58*0 16 6 4.30 March Preview 1400m 84.97
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1600 A 55*0 8 10 7.05 Caliente 1600m 95.4