See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SUGAR HILL STABLES MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-09-15 Time: 14:45
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 2400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Winter Wonderer 4 G AT 60 2 Andre Nel * J Jacobs -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 9 5.60 Dragon Power 1000m 60.08
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 9 7 6.40 Leslie Shadowliner 1000m 59.47
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 8 10.50 Uncle Frank 1600m 96.7
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 3.20 Deposition 2200m 142.6
 
2 Voodoo 6 G AB 60 6 Tony Nassif S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 22.00 Flame Fella 2600m 170.87
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 9 9.50 Born Rich 2400m 151.68
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 1.90 Tough Choice 2400m 153.54
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 5 4.70 Deposition 2200m 142.85
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 13.00 Final Occasion 2400m 159.06
 
3 Soulja Boy 4 G ABT 60 1 Brett Crawford D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? B 59*0 8 2 4.80 Moon Bird 1000m 60.6
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 6 7.00 Uncle Frank 1600m 96.2
08 Sep 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 3 5.95 Dickens 2000m 126.08
 
4 Jer 4 F A 56.5 8 Kumaran Naidoo R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 7 4.25 Corazon 1200m 74.64
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 6.45 Anuchke's Wings 1900m 118.16
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 7 5.60 More Than A Dime 1700m 110.3
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 3 4 4.30 Deposition 2200m 142.77
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 4.35 Vijeta 2000m 125.33
 
5 Star System 4 F AP 56.5 5 Nathan Kotzen W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jun 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 10 11 19.35 BEQUIA 1400 87.17
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 6 9 19.10 Space Merchant 1000m 61.4
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60*0 7 9 10.80 Lady Sharon 1600m 99.44
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 7 7.15 Anuchke's Wings 1900m 118.32
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 56.5*0 4 6 7.30 Deposition 2200m 143.26
 
6 Saipan 3 G A 55 7 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 15 11 8.90 Katie's Treasure 800m 47.85
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 7 7.80 Special Blend 1200m 70.65
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 8 9.50 Poinciana 1200m 70.57
 
7 Nitzram 3 G ACT 55 4 Kumaran Naidoo S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 57*0 2 6 17.45 Sunset Eyes 1000m 60.63
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 57*0 9 11 11.55 Wolfgang 1200m 71.8
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 57*0 1 9 16.95 All The Way Up 1600m 100.87
08 Sep 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56*0 6 5 11.75 Dickens 2000m 126.98
 
8 Parkdale 3 F A 51.5 3 Ivan Van Wyk * K Sakayi -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 56*0 6 9 9.70 Moon Bird 1000m 61.4
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 7 10.65 Bella Bellarina 1000m 59.33
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 8 15.20 Fire Faerie 1400m 88.03