See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

Hollywoodbets BRIGHT FUTURE MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-09-15 Time: 17:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Hollywoodbets Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Class Of Eight 4 F A 60 12 Wayne Badenhorst * Y Ramzan -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 2 1.20 Love Button 1400m 86.89
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 6 2.75 Corazon 1200m 74.42
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 8 4.75 Liquid Irish 1400m 86.04
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 2 5.00 Snow Palace 1400m 83.97
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 59.5*0 1 4 3.45 Liquidity 1200m 71.64
 
2 Nocera 4 F A 60 5 Doug Campbell S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 7 10 13.15 Reactive Glaze 1400m 88.25
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 9 14.85 Extravargant 1200m 72
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 11 20.65 Jack's Bird 1400m 87.61
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 9 6.20 Carmella 1600m 98.51
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 6 4.10 Oona 1400m 86.98
 
3 Mai Dancer 5 M A 60 13 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 7 8 3.80 African Warrior 1000m 60.62
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 6 4.80 Love Button 1400m 87.46
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 9 28.30 Orient Express 1900m 122.04
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 7 5.60 Rainbow Unicorn 1400m 86.9
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 11 20.60 Snow Palace 1400m 86.62
 
4 Whispering Hill 4 F ABT 60 14 Ivan Van Wyk T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 3.35 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 104.3
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 9 7.00 Popova 1600m 100.77
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 5 4.95 Belther 1600m 98.39
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 10.40 Jacqueline 1600m 97.37
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 8 16.25 Scarlet Chill 1600m 99.29
 
5 Aideen 4 F a 60 9 Lola Crawford B Jacobson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 11 14.20 It Takes Two 1200m 73.33
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 5 5.90 Rachel 1200m 74.18
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 9 8.25 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 89
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 8 19.00 Destinys Game 1600m 99.82
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 8 5.25 Always Red 1600m 97.41
 
6 Centre Stage 3 F A 57 3 Michael Miller * K Sakayi -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A B 57*0 3 2 0.75 Ardenne 1400m 83.35
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A B 60*0 8 4 1.90 Mary O 1200m 74.19
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf ? Stks (L) A B 58*0 8 7 4.40 What You Are 1400m 86.8
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 56*0 2 5 2.85 Miss Jagger 1750m 108.3
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 56*0 5 4 2.85 Vijeta 2000m 125.11
 
7 Desert Song 3 F A 57 2 Paul Gadsby R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack ?? 56*0 5 10 6.45 Kingram 1000m 60.91
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 9 19.10 Fire Faerie 1400m 88.66
 
8 Galway Girl 3 F AT 57 4 Michael Miller S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 5 2.95 Cherry Road 1000m 58.38
 
9 Lady Caroline Lamb 3 F A 57 6 Gavin van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 13 6.90 Mary O 1200m 75.03
 
10 Oreo Black 3 F A 57 8 Nathan Kotzen D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack ?? 58*0 9 6 8.65 Different Light 1000m 62.49
 
11 Palmheart 3 F A 57 7 Yogas Govender S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 56*0 5 6 9.65 Veritas 1000m 59.98
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 7 5.20 Oona 1400m 87.15
 
12 Shoshana 3 F AT 57 10 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jun 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 10 6.90 Kathleen 1200m 74.14
09 Jul 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 6 16.60 Sailing Ship 1200m 79.53
 
13 Streets Of Fire 3 F A 57 11 Tony Rivalland S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 56*0 2 7 7.95 Torrent 1000m 60.55
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 56*0 2 7 7.95 Torrent 1000m 60.55
 
14 Zernia 3 F A 57 1 Gareth van Zyl E S Ngwane
First time runner